Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rick Trevino

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rick Trevino

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cali M.

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and great experience! Just switched to State Farm with auto. Explained everything that I need to know about my policies. First time purchasing life insurance and still a good deal! Thank you!"

Tamara Day

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is efficient, helpful and kind. He saved me a ton on my auto and home insurance, also made sure I knew exactly what I was signing up for. I Would highly recommend him and his crew. Thanks!!"

Phillip Harding

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick has been a great agent, resourceful and kind. I recently moved to Texas and my transition has been extremely smooth. No complaints!"

Ramon. Valdez

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Rick Trevino my State Fram Insurance agent and got a Ms Tiffani Martin on the phone. She was able to answer all my questions about my policy. She took the time to double check the answers and really put my mind at ease. If all businesses that I deal with had a person such as Tiffani Martin it would be a pleasant experience instead of dreading to pick up the phone and call them. She is a valuable asset and I hope she gets the recognition she so much deserves."

david gomez

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is a awesome agent. He works with you and gives you the best options for your best interests."

Daniel Trevino

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"He really did good job and really explained everything to me where I could understand it at gave me the best deal. I would recommend him to all my family and friends."

Charles McConnell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience dealing with Yvonne for my insurance needs!!"

Nick Gauthier

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvonne was very helpful. Had a great experience working with everybody at State Farm"

Boston C

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was very helpful and educated me on my policies. He provided me with great coverage."

Frank Ruhr

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yvonne Carrillo was very professional and pleasant to talk with over the phone. She helped me out with all the questions I had about an auto and home policy."

Amanda Rodriguez

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would just love to thank Debra Hanlon for being such an amazing and professional representative. I had such a great experience working with her. Thank you Debra!"

Ozzy4157

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Debra hanlon, she has great customer service thank you so much Debra."

Silvia Hernandez

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your help Debra Hanlon I really love your customer service so happy I got to work with you."

Yesenia Hernandez

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra Hanlon your such a personable person It was great working with you, you went above and beyond with your assistance thank you."

Ysaiana Reyes

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra hanlon thank you so much for your great customer service I really appreciate you it was a pleasure working with you."

Carlos Reyes

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debra Hanlon is so wonderful to work with, she has the greatest attitude and such a warming smile. I thought it was going to be a difficult process but working with Debra made it so comforting. Thank you Debra for providing our insurance needs."

Richard Flores

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service…"

Daniela Flores

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Rick is a great person, excellent treatment with us! Without a doubt we have the best agent!!! 100% recommended 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻 (Original) Rick es una gran persona, excelente trato con nosotros! Sin duda tenemos al mejor agente !!! Recomendable al 100% 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻"

Manuel ocanas

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I walked in to Trevino agency and was greeted very nicely. I was provided with all the information needed to make the best decisions for my family. I recommend Rick Trevino to everyone."

Alexandria Smith (Alex)

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick is so caring of his customers. Some insurance guys just want your $ and don’t truly care about you as a human. That’s not who Rick is. I definitely feel like my policies are in good hands. He works hard, is smart with his insurance knowledge, and knows how best to help with your insurance needs. Thank you Rick for your help!"

Billy N

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Mike on the phone. He was very helpful in explaining all my questions about my coverage on rental insurance and getting me a very good rate. 👍"

Rudy Davila

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was able to quickly and efficiently explain what I truly needed in my coverages, without me feeling like I was being upsold on things that I didn’t need."

Naomi Jasso

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick was very responsive and professional! He saved us tons of money on both our home and auto(s) insurance! Highly recommend him!"